Search 
 
 
 

Our People

Jump to:

Full-time lecturer
Bowker Elizabeth Bowker
elizabeth.bowker@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Brealey Chad Brealey
chad.brealey@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Cox Barbara Barbara Cox [Law]
barbara.cox@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Fajardo Frederick Fajardo
frederick.fajardo@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
McIntosh

Ellen Mcintosh [Law]
ellen.mcintosh@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Morrell

Cameron Morrell
cameron.morrell@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Salzberg Elicia

Elicia Salzberg [Law]
elicia.salzberg@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 

Silver Sweeney
 
Marlisse Silver Sweeney
marlisse.silversweeney@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Sutherland

Brian Sutherland
brian.sutherland@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Part-time sessional
 Soliman

Susan Soliman-Ibrahim
susan.soliman@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Adjunct professor
 no image available

Timothy Cuffe
tim.cuffe@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Hargreaves Trevor Trevor Hargreaves
trevor.hargreaves@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Mollenhauer

Doug Mollenhauer
doug.mollenhauer@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Holly Munn
Holly Munn
holly.munn@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Jessica Oman

Jessica Oman
jessica.oman@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Topley Conor Topley
conor.topley@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Welsby Victoria Welsby
victoria.welsby@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile